Newsletter

Weekly Newsletter

Our musical director Graham Kidd has been producing a weekly newsletter, ‘Graham’s Corona Chronicles’ since rehearsals were suspended due to the social distancing measures. These newsletters contain information about online singing opportunities, advice to help you keep singing regularly, explorations of relevant choral pieces, and fun quizzes. You can download all issues of this newsletter below:

Issue 35 – Thursday 21st January 2021

Issue 34 – Thursday 7th January 2021

Issue 33 – Thursday 10th December 2020

Issue 32 – Thursday 3rd December 2020

Issue 31 – Thursday 26th November 2020

Issue 30 – Thursday 12th November 2020

Issue 29 – Thursday 5th November 2020

Issue 28 – Thursday 29th October 2020

Issue 27 – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Issue 26 – Thursday 15th October 2020

Issue 25 – Thursday 8th October 2020

Issue 24 – Thursday 1st October 2020

Issue 23 – Thursday 24th September 2020

Issue 22 – Thursday 17th September 2020

Issue 21 – Thursday 10th September 2020

Issue 20 – Thursday 3rd September 2020

Issue 19 – Thursday 27th August 2020

Issue 18 – Thursday 20th August 2020

Issue 17 – Thursday 30th July 2020

Issue 16 – Thursday 23rd July 2020

Issue 15 – Thursday 16th July 2020

Issue 14 – Thursday 2nd July 2020

Issue 13 – Thursday 25th June 2020

Issue 12 – Thursday 18th June 2020

Issue 11 – Thursday 11th June 2020

Issue 10 – Thursday 4th June 2020

Issue 9 – Thursday 28th May 2020

Issue 8 – Thursday 21st May 2020

Issue 7 – Thursday 14th May 2020

Issue 6 – Thursday 7th May 2020

Issue 5 – Thursday 30th April 2020

Issue 4 – Thursday 23rd April 2020

Issue 3 – Thursday 9th April 2020

Issue 2 – Thursday 2nd April 2020

Issue 1 – Thursday 26th March 2020